Forever Conscious ‘Minor Arcana’ Articles

Claire Chilvers

Following on from the success of the Understanding Tarot: Major Arcana series on the Forever Conscious Website, I have been thrilled to be invited back to write a second series. 

Understanding Tarot: The Minor Arcana will be a series of ten articles which will be appearing from October 2021 – December 2021.

My Publications

The Aces

The Twos

The Threes

The Fours

The Fives

The Sixes

The Sevens

The Eights

The Nines

The Nines

The Tens

As each article was published the synchronicities in what was happening in our own worlds, the wider world and universe as a whole were incredible.

Copyright © 2021. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy.
Website Designed & Hosted By C@rrie – 07710443223.